Live Sport in The City

Check out what live sport is coming up at The Counting House.

Upcoming Matches

  • Friday 26th July 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
    • 6:10PM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Sunday 28th July 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Monday 29th July 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Friday 2nd August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Sunday 4th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Monday 5th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Friday 9th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now
    • 3:00PM
      Football:
      English Community Shield
      Man Utd vs Man City
      Book now
  • Sunday 11th August 2024
    • 8:00AM
      Olympics:
      Olympics 2024
      Olympics 2024
      Book now

Sign-up to become a friend of Fuller's